

Standards Committee Record of Email Ballot

At the June 14, 2012 meeting of the NERC Standards Committee, Chairman Allen Mosher called for an email ballot to authorize posting of proposed revisions to the Standard Processes Manual with ballots to be submitted by Monday, June 18, 2012. The announcement of the email ballot that was sent to the Standards Committee members is attached, and the record of the Standards Committee votes is included below.

The vote achieved a quorum with 19 of 21 Standards Committee members voting. Thirteen members voted to authorize posting, three members voted not to authorize posting, and three members abstained.

Chair	Allen Mosher	Nonvoting			
2012-2013	Senior Director of Policy Analysis and Reliability				
Vice Chair	P.S. (Ben) Li	Nonvoting			
2012-2013	President				
		Yes	No	Abstain	
Segment 1- 2011-12	Jason Shaver Manager – CIP Program Office		Х		
Segment 1- 2012-13	Carol A. Sedewitz Director, Transmission Planning	х		\	
Segment 2- 2011-12	Al DiCaprio Senior Strategist	x			
Segment 2- 2012-13	H. Steven Myers Principal, Operating & Planning Standards	X			
Segment 3- 2011-12	Ronald G. Parsons Manager, Transmission Interconnections and Operations		х		
Segment 3- 2012-13	John Bussman Manager Reliability Compliance		Х		
Segment 4- 2011-12	Joseph Tarantino Regulatory Compliance Coordinator			X	

NERC

Frank Gaffney Assistant General Manager of and Officer of Regulatory Compliance	Х		
Gary Kruempel Compliance Director, Energy Supply	Х		
Scott Miller Manager, Corporate Affairs	Х		
Silvia Parada Mitchell Director, NERC Reliability Standards & Compliance			Х
Alice Murdock Ireland Reliability Standard Analyst			
John A. Anderson President & CEO	Х		
Frank McElvain Senior Consulting Manager	х		
Michael Goggin Manager of Transmission Policy	х		
Frederick Plett Utility Analyst			
Diane J. Barney Planning Engineer	x		
Klaus Lambeck Chief Facilities, Siting and Environmental Analysis	Х		
Steve Rueckert Director of Standards	x		
Linda Campbell Vice President and Executive Director, Standards and Compliance	x		
David Kiguel Manager, Reliability Standards			Х
	Assistant General Manager of and Officer of Regulatory Compliance Gary Kruempel Compliance Director, Energy Supply Scott Miller Manager, Corporate Affairs Silvia Parada Mitchell Director, NERC Reliability Standards & Compliance Alice Murdock Ireland Reliability Standard Analyst John A. Anderson President & CEO Frank McElvain Senior Consulting Manager Michael Goggin Manager of Transmission Policy Frederick Plett Utility Analyst Diane J. Barney Planning Engineer Klaus Lambeck Chief Facilities, Siting and Environmental Analysis Steve Rueckert Director of Standards Linda Campbell Vice President and Executive Director, Standards and Compliance David Kiguel	Assistant General Manager of and Officer of Regulatory ComplianceXGary KruempelXCompliance Director, Energy SupplyXScott MillerXManager, Corporate AffairsXSilvia Parada MitchellDirector, NERC Reliability Standards & ComplianceDirector, NERC Reliability Standards & ComplianceXAlice Murdock IrelandXReliability Standard AnalystXJohn A. AndersonXPresident & CEOXFrank McElvain Senior Consulting ManagerXMichael GogginXManager of Transmission PolicyXFrederick PlettXUtility AnalystXDiane J. BarneyXPlanning EngineerXKlaus LambeckXChief Facilities, Siting and Environmental AnalysisXSteve RueckertXDirector of StandardsXUinda CampbellXVice President and Executive Director, Standards and ComplianceX	Assistant General Manager of and Officer of Regulatory ComplianceXGary KruempelXCompliance Director, Energy SupplyXScott MillerXManager, Corporate AffairsXSilvia Parada MitchellDirector, NERC Reliability Standards & ComplianceDirector, NERC Reliability Standards & ComplianceXAlice Murdock Ireland Reliability Standard AnalystXJohn A. AndersonXPresident & CEOXFrank McElvain Senior Consulting ManagerXMichael GogginXManager of Transmission PolicyXFrederick Plett Utility AnalystXDiane J. BarneyXPlanning EngineerXKlaus Lambeck Chief Facilities, Siting and Environmental AnalysisXSteve Rueckert Director of StandardsXVice President and Executive Director, Standards and ComplianceXDavid KiguelLinda Campbell