Executive Management Group 




James B. Robb
President and Chief Executive Officer




Charles A. Berardesco
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary




Mark Lauby
Senior Vice President and Chief Reliability Officer





Janet Sena
Senior Vice President and Director of Policy and External Affairs






Scott Jones
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer, and Treasurer





Stan Hoptroff
Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, and Director of Information Technology




Bill Lawrence
Vice President, Chief Security Officer, and Director of the E-ISAC




Kenneth McIntyre
Vice President and Director of Regulatory Programs 








Sonia Mendonca
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, and Director of Enforcement







James Merlo
Vice President and Director of Reliability Risk Management





Michael Walker
E-ISAC Chief of Staff









Engineering and Standards
Howard Gugel, Senior Director of Engineering and Standards 
Tom Coleman, Director of Risk Issue Management        

Reliability Assessment and Technical Committees
John Moura, Director of Reliability Assessment and Technical Committees

Compliance Assurance
Steven Noess, Director of Compliance Assurance and Program Oversight 

Reliability Initiatives
Bob Cummings, Senior Director of Engineering and Reliability Initiatives

Situation Awareness and Event Analysis
Darrell Moore, Associate Director of Situation Awareness
Jule Tate, Associate Director of Event Analysis and Performance Analysis

Laura Brown, Director of Programs and Engagement
Sam Chanoski, Director of Threat Intelligence
Steve Herrin, Director of Operations and CRISP Manager

Corporate Support

Policy and External Affairs
Kimberly Mielcarek, Senior Director of Communications
Laura Hussey, Director of International Relations
Fritz Hirst, Director of Legislative and Regulatory Affairs